
.lily.

.maddox.
it wasn't until about a year ago that i finally entered into the texting world. i never had it before then. now i love it. anyway, i was at work today doing what i do best....make coffee.....and got a most delightful text from my sister-in-law about what my niece and nephew were talking about. Maddox (3) and Lily (1 1/2) were talking about me, our dog norman, and peeing in the snow. this is what the text said:
"lily and maddox are talking about norm peeing on the snow it sounds like this: may may..norm...here? norm pee snow! hahahahaha"
thanks to technology my day became a little brighter just thinking about how they were talking about norman peeing in the snow. so completely random...i love it!
ps
the nieces and nephews call me "may may"